Return to Windermere

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff

2019-2020

Title vm box/ext Name

Email Address

Principal 7001 Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org
Secretary 7000 Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org
Counselor 7022 Katie O’Keefe  kokeefe@uaschools.org
EIS 7021 Andrea Lusk  alusk@uaschools.org
EIS Secretary 7828 Melissa Stichler  mstichler@uaschools.org
Media Specialist 7023 Shannon Hemmelgarn  shemmelgarn@uaschools.org
Media Clerk 7034 Edie Hartmus  ehartmus@uaschools.org
School Nurse 7003 Janice Walsh  jlwalsh@uaschools.org
7003 Cara Boyle  cboyle@uaschools.org
Kindergarten 7102 Kelsi Lanphear  klanphear@uaschools.org
7102 Bridgette Scaggs  bscaggs@uaschools.org
7103 Jessica Hartman  jnhartman@uaschools.org
1st Grade 7107 Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org
7106 Teresa Plattenburg  tplattenburg@uaschools.org
7104 Jennifer Barrow  jbarrow@uaschools.org
7166 Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org
2nd Grade 7205 Amy Meyer  ameyer@uaschools.org
7201 Amy Leahy  aleahy@uaschools.org
7113 Kelly Wlodarski  kwlodarski@uaschools.org
7204 Katie Shough  kshough@uaschools.org
3rd Grade 7120 Jamie Trainor  jtrainor@uaschools.org
7122 Mike Kerstetter  mkerstetter@uaschools.org
7116 Crisi Acker  cacker@uaschools.org
7121 Armonde Moore  aemoore@uaschools.org
4th Grade 7131 Traci Lobao  tlobao@uaschools.org
7129 Dawne McGuire  dmcguire@uaschools.org
7130 Brett Gambill  bgambill@uaschools.org
7206 Allison Blackburn  ablackburn@uaschools.org
5th Grade 7818 Mindy Adkins/AM  madkins@uaschools.org
7818 Kerry Jackson/PM  kjackson@uaschools.org
7125 Jackie Beem  jbeem@uaschools.org
7123 Beth McCormick  bmccormick@uaschools.org
Art 7560 Megan Taylor  mmtaylor@uaschools.org
Ryan Lott  rylott@uaschools.org
Band Todd Fessler  tfessler@uaschools.org
Building Substitute 7739 Kyle Stoughton
Custodian Liz Hayes ehayes@uaschools.org
Karen Rossetti karossetti@uaschools.org
Kathy Rossetti krossetti@uaschools.org
Kitchen 7525 Christa Abbott  cabbott@uaschools.org
Jennifer Barron
Gifted Math 7132 Amy Graver  amygraver@uaschools.org
Gifted ELA 7132 Catherine Rinko-Gay  crinkogay@uaschools.org
Hearing Impaired 7020 Jen Savage  jsavage@uaschools.org
Interpreters Cynthia Kim  ckim@uaschools.org
Karen Knight  kknight@uaschools.org
Denise Westlake  dwestlake@uaschools.org
Kelli Henery  khenery@uaschools.org
Hanna Geissinger  hgeissinger@uaschools.org
Intervention 7021 Andrea Lusk, EIS  alusk@uaschools.org
7753 Cindy Brehmer  cbrehmer@uaschools.org
7109 Anjali Das  adas@uaschools.org
7512 Allie Lively  alively@uaschools.org
7753 Ali Winkelvoss  awinkelvoss@uaschools.org
7644 Mychal Schmidt  mschmidt@uaschools.org
Music 7100 Mrs. Dulcy Delcamp  ddelcamp@uaschools.org
Cindy Deliman  cdeliman@uaschools.org
Orchestra Nora Calvert  ncalvert@uaschools.org
Orton-Gillingham 7119 Katie Yahn  kyahn@uaschools.org
7651 Whitney Schumacher  wmauk@uaschools.org
Para. Prof. Shelly Anderson  sanderson@uaschools.org
Gretchen Pearson  gpearson@uaschools.org
Johan Gentile  jgentile@uaschools.org
Annette Wittine  awittine@uaschools.org
Joe Moore  jmoore@uaschools.org
Psychologist 2735 Dr. Joe Keith  wjkeith@uaschools.org
Occuptional Therapy 7753 Karen Rygalski krygalski@uaschools.org
Reading 7834 Britt Richey  brichey@uaschools.org
Speech 7753 Nikki Bauers  nbauers@uaschools.org
Phys. Ed. 7450 Jodi Palmer  jpalmer@uaschools.org
7450 Jayson Schott  jsschott@uaschools.org
Assistant Teacher Lauren Mong  lblosser@uaschools.org
Workroom/TA 7024 Nancy Callaghan  ncallaghan@uaschools.org
Christy McGeorge  cmcgeorge@uaschools.org
Teresa Harper  tkharper@uaschools.org

 

Permanent link to this article: https://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/windermere-staff/