Windermere

Permanent link to this article: https://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/

Team KIVA

Team KIVA Team KIVA (Kids International Volunteer Association) is a service learning group at Windermere made up of 4th and 5th graders.  Every year they host a talent show to benefit a charity of their choosing. This year they have chosen the NPH orphanage in Guatemala.  They have even “adopted” a young boy named Emerson.  …

The Windermere Way

The Windermere Way Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be Ready to Learn! The Windermere Way is a program designed to increase academic performance, decrease problem behavior and establish a positive culture.  By providing one consistent set of expectations, all students are hearing the same language, and all staff are communicating the same terms. Based on data from students, staff, and parents, Windermere staff developed three common goals:  BE RESPECTFUL, BE …

Windermere Directory

Windermere now uses an online directory. Please contact Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com to request a link to join the Windermere Directory.

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff 2019-2020 Title vm box/ext Name Email Address Principal 7001 Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org Secretary 7000 Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org Counselor 7022 Katie O’Keefe  kokeefe@uaschools.org EIS 7021 Andrea Lusk  alusk@uaschools.org EIS Secretary 7828 Melissa Stichler  mstichler@uaschools.org Media Specialist 7023 Shannon Hemmelgarn  shemmelgarn@uaschools.org Media Clerk 7034 Edie Hartmus  ehartmus@uaschools.org School Nurse 7003 Janice Walsh  jlwalsh@uaschools.org Kindergarten 7102 …