Return to PTO Information

PTO Members

PTO Members

Executive Board

2019-20

 

Co- President: Jenny Longstreth
Co-President: Annette Wittine
Co-Treasurer: Tracy Agbunag
Co-Treasurer: Tristan Bell
Secretary: Megan Rule
Ways and Means: Brooke Braunstein
Ways and Means: Jen Lauer
Ways and Means: Beau Henry
Ways and Means: Jen Mashco
Ways and Means: Ryan Montgomery


 

Committees Committee Chair(s) Email
After School Enrichment Kelly Brisker windermere.enrichment.gmail.com

Box Top for Education Jenny Longstreth jennylongstreth@yahoo.com
Kelly McGraw Kellymcgraw15@gmail.com

Online Directory Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com

Facebook Manager Annette Wittine annettewittine@gmail.com

Fall Family Night Jessica Bean jessica.bean@centurylink.com
Lauren Robison lauren.robison1@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Activities Heidi Miller heidirochellemiller@gmail.com
Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com

Grounds Beautification Beau Henry beauhenry51@yahoo.com

Green Team Christy Walters reuserevolution614@gmail.com

Hospitality Sarah Henderson henderson.sarahj@gmail.com
Debbie Angelos debbie.angelos@gmail.com

JUSTICE (Joining and Uniting Students Towards Inclusion, Culture and Equity) Karin Richard k_e_richard@yahoo.com
Kristina Hartzell senorahartzell@gmail.com

Kidfest Amy Stafford Amy.Stafford@fitch.com
Stephanie Tozbikian stephanie_tozbikian@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Screening Kelly Rothe krothe22@gmail.com
Carrie Carducci-Heitmeyer caroline.carducci.h@gmail.com

Publishing Shop Stephanie Penner smonday14@yahoo.com
Sharon Herriott sdrichter@gmail.com

PTO Website Brian Bradford brian.bradford@gmail.com

Restaurant Night Katie Yahn katieyahn@yahoo.com
Kim Secrest krtorin@yahoo.com

Room Parents Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com
Jen Mascho jmascho@gmail.com

Service Learning Stori Rex storirex1@gmail.com

Signage & Flyers Holly Jo Monnier monnierua@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Brooke Braunstein brookervon@gmail.com
Jan Verhoff jan.veroff@gmail.com
Ryan Montgomery ryanlynn19@yahoo.com

Spring Book Fair Jenny Longstreth jennylongstreth@yahoo.com

Square 1 Art Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com
Christy McGeorge clmcgeorge@yahoo.com
Abbey Short abshort918@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Jenny Dingle jhdingle@gmail.com
Megan Rule megan.rule@gmail.com

Walking Wednesday Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com
Jen Mascho jmascho@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com

Permanent link to this article: https://uawindermerepto.org/info/board-members/