Return to Windermere

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff

2019-2020

Title vm box/ext Name

Email Address

Principal 7001 Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org
Secretary 7000 Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org
Counselor 7022 Katie O’Keefe  kokeefe@uaschools.org
EIS 7021 Andrea Lusk  alusk@uaschools.org
EIS Secretary 7828 Melissa Stichler  mstichler@uaschools.org
Media Specialist 7023 Shannon Hemmelgarn  shemmelgarn@uaschools.org
Media Clerk 7034 Edie Hartmus  ehartmus@uaschools.org
School Nurse 7003 Janice Walsh  jlwalsh@uaschools.org
Kindergarten 7102 Kelsi Lanphear  klanphear@uaschools.org
7103 Cory Wiseman  cwiseman@uaschools.org
1st Grade 7107 Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org
7106 Teresa Plattenburg  tplattenburg@uaschools.org
7104 Jennifer Barrow  jbarrow@uaschools.org
7105 Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org
2nd Grade 7205 Amy Meyer  ameyer@uaschools.org
7201 Amy Leahy  aleahy@uaschools.org
7101 Noelle Fox  nfox@uaschools.org
7204 Katie Shough  kshough@uaschools.org
3rd Grade 7120 Jason Hudson  jhudson@uaschools.org
7122 Mike Kerstetter  mkerstetter@uaschools.org
7116 Crisi Acker  cacker@uaschools.org
7121 Armonde Moore  aemoore@uaschools.org
4th Grade 7131 Traci Lobao  tlobao@uaschools.org
7129 Dawne McGuire  dmcguire@uaschools.org
7130 Brett Gambill  bgambill@uaschools.org
5th Grade 7126 Mindy Adkins/AM  madkins@uaschools.org
7126 Kerry Jackson/PM  kjackson@uaschools.org
7125 Jackie Beem  jbeem@uaschools.org
7123 Beth McCormick  bmccormick@uaschools.org
Art 7128 Megan Taylor  mmtaylor@uaschools.org
Danielle Poling  dpoling@uaschools.org
Band Todd Fessler  tfessler@uaschools.org
Building Substitute 7000 Britt Richey  brichey@uaschools.org
Custodian Skip Moore
Liz Hayes
Kathy Rossetti
Kitchen 7025 Francie Blake  fblake@uaschools.org
Nancy Wentzel  nwentzel@uaschools.org
Gifted Teacher 7132 Amy Graver  amygraver@uaschools.org
Hearing Impaired 7020 Jen Savage  jsavage@uaschools.org
Megan Hopkins  mhopkins@uaschools.org
Interpreters Cynthia Kim  ckim@uaschools.org
Karen Knight  kknight@uaschools.org
Megan Sullivan  msullivan@uaschools.org
Denise Westlake  dwestlake@uaschools.org
Anna Klemen  aklemen@uaschools.org
Hanna Geissinger  hgeissinger@uaschools.org
Intervention 7021 Andrea Lusk, EIS  alusk@uaschools.org
7616 Jennifer Whitt  jwhitt@uaschools.org
7753 Cindy Brehmer  cbrehmer@uaschools.org
7109 Anjali Das  adas@uaschools.org
7621 Ali Winkelvoss  awinkelvoss@uaschools.org
7644 Mychal Schmidt  mschmidt@uaschools.org
Music 7100 Mrs. Dulcy Delcamp  ddelcamp@uaschools.org
Cindy Deliman  cdeliman@uaschools.org
Orchestra Nora Calvert  ncalvert@uaschools.org
Orton-Gillingham 7119 Katie Yahn  kyahn@uaschools.org
7651 Whitney Schumacher  wmauk@uaschools.org
Para. Prof. Shelly Anderson  sanderson@uaschools.org
Gretchen Pearson  gpearson@uaschools.org
Johan Gentile  jgentile@uaschools.org
Annette Wittine  awittine@uaschools.org
Psychologist 614-487-4240/ 2735 Dr. Joe Keith  wjkeith@uaschools.org
Occuptional Therapy 7108 Marianne Mayhan  mmayhan@uaschools.org
Reading 7108 Ruth Porteus  rporteus@uaschools.org
Reading Recovery 7108 Sherry Werman  swerman@uaschools.org
Speech 7108 Nikki Bauers  nbauers@uaschools.org
Phys. Ed. 7029 Jodi Palmer  jpalmer@uaschools.org
Jayson Schott  jsschott@uaschools.org
Assistant Teacher Lauren Mong  lblosser@uaschools.org
Workroom/TA 7024 Nancy Callaghan  ncallaghan@uaschools.org
Christy McGeorge  cmcgeorge@uaschools.org
Teresa Harper  tkharper@uaschools.org
S.A.A.C. 7030 Marion Crum  mcrum@uaschools.org
Taylor Birkos  tbirkos@uaschools.org
Wendy Hondroulis  whondroulis@uaschools.org

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/windermere-staff/