Return to Windermere

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff

2018-2019

Title vm box/ext Name

Email Address

Principal 7001 Mrs. Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org
Secretary 7000 Mrs. Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org
Kindergarten 7102 Mrs. Kelsi Lanphear  Klanphear@uaschools.org
7103 Miss Cory Wiseman  cwiseman@uaschools.org
1st Grade 7107 Miss Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org
7104 Mrs. Teresa Plattenburg  tplattenburg@uaschools.org
7104 Mrs.Katie Shough  kshough@uaschools.org
7105 Mrs. Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org
2nd Grade 7205 Mrs. Emily Adams  ebadams@uaschools.org
7201 Mrs. Jennifer Barrow  jbarrow@uaschools.org
7204 Mrs. Noelle Fox Amy Meyer
ameyer@uaschools.org
 nfox@uaschools.org
3rd Grade 7120 Mr. Jason Hudson  jhudson@uaschools.org
7117 Mr. Mike Kerstetter  mkerstetter@uaschools.org
7121 Mrs. Amy Leahy  aleahy@uaschools.org
4th Grade 7131 Mrs. Traci Lobao  tlobao@uaschools.org
7129 Mrs. Dawne McGuire  dmcguire@uaschools.org
7130 Mr. Brett Gambill  bgambill@uaschools.org
5th Grade 7126 Mrs. Mindy Adkins/AM  madkins@uaschools.org
7126 Mrs. Kerry Jackson/PM  kjackson@uaschools.org
7125 Mrs. Jackie Beem  jbeem@uaschools.org
7123 Mrs. Beth McCormick bmccormick@uaschools.org
Art 7128 Megan Taylor  mmtaylor@uaschools.org
7128 Danielle Poling  dpoling@uaschools.org
Band Kolin Redman  kredman@uaschools.org
Building Substitute 7000 Ms. Teresa Alspach  talspach@uaschools.org
Custodian Mr.Skip Moore
Mrs. Liz Hayes
Mrs. Kathy Rossetti
Cook 7025 Ms. Francie Blake  fblake@uaschools.org
EIS Secretary 7828 Mrs. Melissa Stichler  mstichler@uaschools.org
E.S.L. Mrs. Laura Geil  lgeil@uaschools.org
Food Cashier Mrs. Ronda Carpenter rcarpenter@uaschools.org
Gifted Teacher 7132 Mrs. Amy Graver  amygraver@uaschools.org
Mr. Brooks Whitcomb  bwhitcomb@uaschools.org
Guidance 7022 Mrs. Katie O’Keefe  kokeefe@uaschools.org
Health Aide 7003 Mrs. Janice Walsh  jlwalsh@uaschools.org
Hearing Impaired 7020 Mrs. Jessica Gadd  jgadd@uaschools.org
1709 Kallie Mendenhall  kmendenhall@uaschools.org
7109 Mrs. Jen Savage  jsavage@uaschools.org
Interpreter
116 Mrs. Cynthia Kim  ckim@uaschools.org
116 Mrs. Karen Knight  kknight@uaschools.org
Mr. Quinton Young qyoung@uaschools.org
116 Mrs. Denise Westlake  dwestlake@uaschools.org
Intervention 7021 Mrs. Andrea Lusk, EIS  alusk@uaschools.org
7124/7616 Mrs. Jennifer Whitt/K-2  jwhitt@uaschools.org
7124/7753 Mrs. Cindy Brehmer/K-3  cbrehmer@uaschools.org
7108 Ms. Anjali Das  adas@uaschools.org
7108/7824 Miss Katie Stauch  kgaffney@uaschools.org
7106 Mrs. Ruth Porteus  rporteus@uaschools.org
7106 Mrs. Ali Winkelvoss  awinkelvoss@uaschools.org
Library 7023 Ms. Shannon Hemmelgarn  shemmelgarn@uaschools.org
Lift 7101 Mrs. Amy Meyer  ameyer@uaschools.org
Lift Aide 7101 Mrs. Betsy Gyimesi  bgyimesi@uaschools.org
Media Clerk  7034 Mr. Edie Hartmus  ehartmus@uaschools.org
Music 7100 Mrs. Dulcy Delcamp  ddelcamp@uaschools.org
7100 Cindy Deliman  cdeliman@uaschools.org
Nurse 7003 Mrs. Nancy Kimnach  nkimnach@uaschools.org
Occuptional Therapy Miss Marianne Mayhan  mmayhan@uaschools.org
Orchestra Mrs. Nora Calvert  ncalvert@uaschools.org
Orton-Gillingham 7035 Katie Yahn  kyahn@uaschools.org
Para. Prof. Lydia Shivers
Shelly Anderson
Seoun Som
Physical Education 7029 Ms. Jodi Palmer  jpalmer@uaschools.org
Psychologist 614-487-4240/ 2735 Dr. Joe Keith  wjkeith@uaschools.org
Reading Recovery 7106 Mrs. Sherry Werman  swerman@uaschools.org
S.A.A.C. 7030 Mrs. Marion Crum Taylor Birkos
tbirkos@uaschools.org
Wendy Hondroulis
whondroulis@uaschools.org
 mcrum@uaschools.org
S.A.A.C. 7030 Taylor Birkos  tbirkos@uaschools.org
S.A.A.C. 7030 Wendy Hondroulis  whondroulis@uaschools.org
SLP 116 Ms. Mackenzie Brown  mbrown@uaschools.org
Speech 7106/7625 Nikki Bauers  nbauers@uaschools.org
Technical Support 7028 Mr. Eric Lennartz  elennartz@uaschools.org
Workroom/T.A.’s 7024 Mrs. Brenda Brienza  bbrienza@uaschools.org
7024 Mrs. Nancy Callaghan  ncallaghan@uaschools.org

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/windermere-staff/