Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff

2016-2017

Title vm box/ext Name

Email Address

Principal 7001 Mrs. Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org
Secretary 7000 Mrs. Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org
Kindergarten 7102 Mrs. Katy Salmons  ksalmons@uaschools.org
7103 Miss Cory Wiseman  cwiseman@uaschools.org
1st Grade 7107 Miss Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org
7104 Mrs. Heather Swan  hswan@uaschools.org
7105 Mrs. Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org
2nd Grade 7205 Mrs. Emily Adams  ebadams@uaschools.org
7201 Mrs. Jennifer Barrow  jbarrow@uaschools.org
7204 Mrs. Noelle Fox  nfox@uaschools.org
3rd Grade 7120 Mr. Jason Hudson  jhudson@uaschools.org
7117 Mr. Mike Kerstetter  mkerstetter@uaschools.org
7121 Mrs. Amy Leahy  aleahy@uaschools.org
4th Grade 7131 Mrs. Traci Lobao  tlobao@uaschools.org
7129 Mrs. Dawne McGuire  dmcguire@uaschools.org
7130 Mrs. Jenny Meyer  jenmeyer@uaschools.org
5th Grade 7126 Mrs. Mindy Adkins/AM  madkins@uaschools.org
7126 Mrs. Brooks Whitcomb/PM  bwhitcomb@uaschools.org
7125 Mrs. Jackie Beem  jbeem@uaschools.org
7122 Mr. Brett Gambill  bgambill@uaschools.org
7123 Mrs. Beth McCormick bmccormick@uaschools.org
Art 7128 Mrs. Lindsey Chisholm  lchisholm@uaschools.org
7128 Dr. Susan Myers  smyers@uaschools.org
Band Paul Albright  palbright@uaschools.org
Building Substitute 7000 Ms. Teresa Alspach  talspach@uaschools.org
Custodian Mr.Skip Moore
Mrs. Liz Hayes
Mr.Darryl Schirtzinger – Head
Cook 7025 Ms. Francie Blake  fblake@uaschools.org
EIS Secretary 7828 Mrs. Melissa Stichler  mstichler@uaschools.org
E.S.L. Mrs. Laura Geil  lgeil@uaschools.org
Food Cashier Mrs. Ronda Carpenter rcarpenter@uaschools.org
Gifted Teacher 7132 Mrs. Amy Graver  amygraver@uaschools.org
Guidance 7022 Mrs. Katie O’Keefe  kokeefe@uaschools.org
Health Aide 7003 Mrs. Janice Walsh  jlwalsh@uaschools.org
Hearing Impaired 7020 Mrs. Jessica Gadd  jgadd@uaschools.org
1709 Kallie Mendenhall  kmendenhall@uaschools.org
7109 Mrs. Jen Savage  jsavage@uaschools.org
Interpreter 116 Ms. McKenzie Brown  mbrown@uaschools.org
116 Mrs. Cynthia Kim  ckim@uaschools.org
116 Mrs. Karen Knight  kknight@uaschools.org
116 Ms. Jennifer Loy  jloy@uaschools.org
116 Ms. Chelsea Sudar  csudar@uaschools.org
116 Mrs. Denise Westlake  dwestlake@uaschools.org
Intervention 7021 Mrs. Andrea Lusk, EIS  alusk@uaschools.org
7124/7616 Mrs. Jennifer Whitt/K-2  jwhitt@uaschools.org
7124/7753 Mrs. Cindy Brehmer/K-3  cbrehmer@uaschools.org
7108 Ms. Anjali Das  adas@uaschools.org
7108/7824 Miss Katie Gaffney  kgaffney@uaschools.org
7106 Mrs. Ruth Porteus  rporteus@uaschools.org
Library 7023 Ms. Shannon Hemmelgarn  shemmelgarn@uaschools.org
Lift 7101 Mrs. Amy Meyer  ameyer@uaschools.org
Lift Aide 7101 Mrs. Betsy Gyimesi  bgyimesi@uaschools.org
Media Clerk 7034 Mr. Edie Hartmus  ehartmus@uaschools.org
Music 7100 Mrs. Dulcy Delcamp  ddelcamp@uaschools.org
7100 Mr. Jordan King  jking@uaschools.org
Nurse 7003 Mrs. Nancy Kimnach  nkimnach@uaschools.org
Occuptional Therapy Miss Marianne Mayhan  mmayhan@uaschools.org
Orchestra Mrs. Nora Calvert  ncalvert@uaschools.org
Orton-Gillingham 7035 Ms. Karen Starling  kstarling@uaschools.org
Para. Prof. Mrs. Carol Allaire  callaire@uaschools.org
Mrs. Rusti Fumi  rfumi@uaschools.org
Mrs. Kathleen Schneider  kschneider@uaschools.org
Physical Education 7029 Mr. Adam Moore  adammoore@uaschools.org
7029 Ms. Jodi Palmer  jpalmer@uaschools.org
P.T. Ms. Chris Mockabee  cmockabee@uaschools.org
Psychologist 614-487-4240/ 2735 Dr. Joe Keith  wjkeith@uaschools.org
Reading Recovery 7106 Mrs. Sherry Werman  swerman@uaschools.org
S.A.A.C. 7030 Mrs. Marion Crum  mcrum@uaschools.org
SLP 116 Ms. Mackenzie Brown  mbrown@uaschools.org
Speech 7106/7625 Ms. Amy Tolson  atolson@uaschools.org
Technical Support 7028 Mr. Eric Lennartz  elennartz@uaschools.org
Workroom/T.A.’s 7024 Mrs. Brenda Brienza  bbrienza@uaschools.org
7024 Mrs. Nancy Callaghan  ncallaghan@uaschools.org

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/windermere-staff/

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.