Windermere

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/

Team KIVA

Team KIVA Team KIVA (Kids International Volunteer Association) is a service learning group at Windermere made up of 4th and 5th graders.  Every year they host a talent show to benefit a charity of their choosing. This year they have chosen the NPH orphanage in Guatemala.  They have even “adopted” a young boy named Emerson.  …

View page »

The Windermere Way

The Windermere Way Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be Ready to Learn! The Windermere Way is a program designed to increase academic performance, decrease problem behavior and establish a positive culture.  By providing one consistent set of expectations, all students are hearing the same language, and all staff are communicating the same terms. Based on data from students, staff, and parents, Windermere staff developed three common goals:  BE RESPECTFUL, BE …

View page »

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff 2016-2017 Title vm box/ext Name Email Address Principal 7001 Mrs. Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org Secretary 7000 Mrs. Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org Kindergarten 7102 Mrs. Katy Salmons  ksalmons@uaschools.org 7103 Miss Cory Wiseman  cwiseman@uaschools.org 1st Grade 7107 Miss Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org 7104 Mrs. Heather Swan  hswan@uaschools.org 7105 Mrs. Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org 2nd Grade 7205 Mrs. Emily Adams …

View page »

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.