Windermere

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/windermere/

Team KIVA

Team KIVA Team KIVA (Kids International Volunteer Association) is a service learning group at Windermere made up of 4th and 5th graders.  Every year they host a talent show to benefit a charity of their choosing. This year they have chosen the NPH orphanage in Guatemala.  They have even “adopted” a young boy named Emerson.  …

The Windermere Way

The Windermere Way Be Respectful, Be Responsible, Be Ready to Learn! The Windermere Way is a program designed to increase academic performance, decrease problem behavior and establish a positive culture.  By providing one consistent set of expectations, all students are hearing the same language, and all staff are communicating the same terms. Based on data from students, staff, and parents, Windermere staff developed three common goals:  BE RESPECTFUL, BE …

Windermere Staff

Windermere Staff 2018-2019 Title vm box/ext Name Email Address Principal 7001 Mrs. Julie Nolan  jmnolan@uaschools.org Secretary 7000 Mrs. Maria Bernon  mbernon@uaschools.org Kindergarten 7102 Mrs. Kelsi Lanphear  Klanphear@uaschools.org 7103 Miss Cory Wiseman  cwiseman@uaschools.org 1st Grade 7107 Miss Elizabeth Ingraham  eingraham@uaschools.org 7104 Mrs. Teresa Plattenburg  tplattenburg@uaschools.org 7104 Mrs.Katie Shough  kshough@uaschools.org 7105 Mrs. Krista Walther  kwalther@uaschools.org 2nd Grade …