PTO Members

PTO Members

Executive Board

2017-2018
President: Andra Gillum
President Elect: Monica Moyer
Treasurer: Heather Petzinger
Treasurer Elect: Cara Aschliman
Secretary: Kelley Ching
Ways and Means:  Krissy Malatesta
Ways and Means: Stori Rex
Ways and Means: Michelle Hughes


Committees Committee Chair(s) Email

After School Enrichment Program Debi Gaupp dguapp@columbus.rr.com
Lisa Lerdon lisalerdon@yahoo.com

Book Fair Teresa Harper tharper106@gmail.com
Kathy Swart kathyswart@gmail.com

Box Top for Education Sarah Henderson  henderson.sarahj@gmail.com
Jenny Longstreth jennylongstreth@yahoo.com

Classroom Party Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com
Heidi Miller heidirochellemiller@gmail.com

Facebook Manager Andra Gillum andrag@wowway.com

Fall Family Night Monica Moyer monimoyer@gmail.com
Lauren Greene legreene306@gmail.com

Fifth Grade Activities Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com

Grounds Beautification Denise Towbridge dgtrowbridge@yahoo.com

Hawk Walk Jen Boothby jlm0312@aol.com
Stori Rex storirex1@gmail.com

Kidfest Brooke Braunstein brookervon@gmail.com
Ryan Montgomery ryanlynn19@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Screening Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com
Kelly Rothe krothe22@gmail.com

Kroger/Giant Eagle Rewards Program Kerri Love kclovemail@yahoo.com
Jesika Lehner jesikalehner@gmail.com

PTO Website Rachel Ely rwooley41@hotmail.com
Leesa Welsh leesa1seven@yahoo.com

Publishing Shop Michelle Hughes hughesdmek@wowway.com
Dawn Davis dawndra88@yahoo.com

Restaurant Night Courtney Clark courtneyclark@deloitte.com

School Supply Sale Jenny Golowin jgolowin@yahoo.com
Amy Reitz amyreitz@columbus.rr.com

Spirit Wear Krissy Malatesta klarson28@yahoo.com
Rebecca Sutton rebecca.l.sutton@gmail.com

Student Directory Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com
Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com

Square 1 Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com
Christy McGeorge clmcgeorge@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation/ Jenny Dingle jhdingle@gmail.com
Hospitality Chris Wood cwood332@yahoo.com

Walking Wednesday Kelley Ching thechingqueen@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/info/board-members/

Disclaimer: This is not an official web site of the Upper Arlington City School District. The Upper Arlington City School District does not control and cannot guarantee the relevance, timeliness, or accuracy of the information on this web site. Any views or opinions expressed herein are solely those of the creators of this web site.