Return to PTO Information

PTO Members

PTO Members

Executive Board

Co- President: Krissy Malatesta
Co-President: Cara Aschliman
Treasurer: Heather Petzinger
Treasurer Elect: Tracy Agbunag
Secretary: Megan Rule
Ways and Means: Brooke Braunstein
Ways and Means: Annette Wittine
Ways and Means: Beau Henry
Ways and Means: Jenny Longstreth

Committees Committee Chair(s) Email
After School Enrichment Lauren Greene

Box Top for Education Jenny Longstreth

Directory Cara Aschliman
Annette Wittine

Facebook Manager Cara Aschliman

Fall Family Night Stori Rex
Jessica Bean

Fifth Grade Activities Heidi Miller
Colleen Caruso

Grounds Beautification Beau Henry

Hawk Walk Della Blunk
Michelle Fleming

Hospitality Sarah Henderson
Debbie Angelos

JUSTICE (Joining and Uniting Students Towards Inclusion, Culture and Equity) Karin Richard
Kristina Hartzell

Kidfest Brooke Braunstein
Ryan Montgomery

Kindergarten Screening Annette Wittine
Kelly Rothe

Online Directory Cara Aschliman
Annette Wittine

Publishing Shop Lori Baskin

PTO Website Brian Bradford

Restaurant Night Katie Yahn
Kim Secrest

Room Parents Jen Lauer
Jen Mascho

Service Learning Stori Rex

Spirit Wear Annette Wittine
Jan Verhoff

Square 1 Cori Snyder
Christy McGeorge

Teacher Appreciation/ Jenny Dingle
Megan Rule

Walking Wednesday Jen Lauer
Jen Mascho

Welcoming Committee Cori Snyder

Permanent link to this article: