Return to PTO Information

PTO Members

PTO Members

Executive Board

2018-2019
Co- President: Krissy Malatesta
Co-President: Cara Aschliman
Treasurer: Heather Petzinger
Treasurer Elect: Tracy Agbunag
Secretary: Megan Rule
Ways and Means: Brooke Braunstein
Ways and Means: Annette Wittine
Ways and Means: Beau Henry
Ways and Means: Jenny Longstreth


Committees Committee Chair(s) Email
After School Enrichment Lauren Greene legreene306@gmail.com

Box Top for Education Jenny Longstreth jennylongstreth@yahoo.com

Directory Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com
Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com

Facebook Manager Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com

Fall Family Night Stori Rex storirex1@gmail.com
Jessica Bean jessica.bean@centurylink.com

Fifth Grade Activities Heidi Miller heidirochellemiller@gmail.com
Colleen Caruso urnscribed@gmail.com

Grounds Beautification Beau Henry beauhenry51@yahoo.com

Hawk Walk Della Blunk della.blunk@hotmail.com
Michelle Fleming michellefleming4@gmail.com

Hospitality Sarah Henderson henderson.sarahj@gmail.com
Debbie Angelos debbie.angelos@gmail.com

JUSTICE (Joining and Uniting Students Towards Inclusion, Culture and Equity) Karin Richard k_e_richard@yahoo.com
Kristina Hartzell khartzell@uaschools.org

Kidfest Brooke Braunstein brookervon@gmail.com
Ryan Montgomery ryanlynn19@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Screening Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com
Kelly Rothe krothe22@gmail.com

Online Directory Cara Aschliman cara.aschliman@gmail.com
Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com

Publishing Shop Lori Baskin lbaskin2@gmail.com

PTO Website Brian Bradford brian.bradford@gmail.com

Restaurant Night Katie Yahn katieyahn@yahoo.com
Kim Secrest krtorin@yahoo.com

Room Parents Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com
Jen Mascho jmascho@gmail.com

Service Learning Stori Rex storirex1@gmail.com

Spirit Wear Annette Wittine ann3tt3@yahoo.com
Jan Verhoff jan.veroff@gmail.com

Square 1 Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com
Christy McGeorge clmcgeorge@yahoo.com

Teacher Appreciation/ Jenny Dingle jhdingle@gmail.com
Megan Rule megan.rule@gmail.com

Walking Wednesday Jen Lauer jenniferlauer16@gmail.com
Jen Mascho jmascho@gmail.com

Welcoming Committee Cori Snyder cnhinkle@yahoo.com

Permanent link to this article: http://uawindermerepto.org/info/board-members/